Updated: Sep 17, 2021
Do you find yourself sharing items with the same set of people over and over and over again? Save time by creating and using Groups!
If you're always sharing new items with your Operations team, create an Operations group and add all members to that group. Then, instead of sharing items with individual collaborators within the team, share it with the Group.
When there is a new team member, add them to the group and they'll automatically have access to the items already shared with the group!
This also works if a team member is no longer part of that team: remove them from the group and they'll no longer have access to those shared items.
Like this tip? Don't be shy! Like and share this will a colleague.